Skip to content

My Perfume Collection

May 14, 2010

I’m going to write a little series of posts on my current perfume collection. I hope to in the future broaden my fragrance horizons, and this is what I have so far. I’m far from a huge aficionado, but I will try my best to describe in laymen’s terms what I smell and what I like from my collection. I don’t generally read reviews on perfume, unlike make up. I think scent is a very personal thing, and the only person who can decide if it is good or bad, suitable or offensive, is the person who is wearing it. The scents we wear speak volumes about us, and they’re an excellent way to subtly tell people what you’re all about.

My current collection consists of:

-Bath and Body Works’s Twilight Woods
-MAC Cosmetics Asphalt Flower
-The Body Shop Japanese Cherry Blossom
-Armani Code for Women
-YSL Parisienne
-philosophy the fragrance
-Aquolina Pink Sugar Hair Perfume
-Saje Namaste natural perfume oil
-Vera Wang Look
-Tocca Cleopatra

IMG_0887.JPG

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

