Skip to content

MAC’s To the Beach Collection Invite!

May 11, 2010

Squee!

I’m so ridiculously excited!
I just got my first invitation for a MAC release party.
I feel special.

I’m sure it isn’t anything fancy, and my invitation is just a result of my email address being on their mailing list or something. I’d rather imagine that I was selected. Leave me and my disillusions alone, ‘kay? Regardless, I’m thrilled and looking forward to going. The release party is on May 18th. Now, the big question is: what should I consider picking up? Anyone got any ideas? What are you drooling over from MAC’s To The Beach Collection?

As a side note, this the second day I’ve managed to hit 10 views. I’m so happy about this, I just wish that some of you readers would care to comment. Doesn’t matter if it’s super relevant, just comment, give me your opinion, chat, etc.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

