Skip to content

Ins and Outs

May 11, 2010

In

-etsy.com! God, I’m finding so many things I want to buy here. A few things I’m fancying include this boyshort tankini and gorgeous wrap dress. I’m a sucker for dresses, particularly long ones (guess I’m a bit of a romantic at heart).

-Sparkly things. Totally loving Tarina Tarantino right now. I love my Sparklicity Shimmer Dust (which has a review on the way), and I’m drooling over her large pave crystal heart necklace, preferably in Volcano.

Gala Darling. Most inspirational and loving blog ever. I’m totally jumping for her ‘Radical Self Love’, and I’ve already snatched one of her podcasts to listen to. She’s so positive, inspirational and just reminds you of what you already know. She’s the one who inspired me to get into Tarina Tarantino.

– Getting an invite to a MAC release party. I feel loved. Enough said.

-Passing my Automation and Control midterm. Ah, sweet relief!

-Getting new drivers license card. I’m so glad I’ve finally got it. I always had such an anxiety problem when it came to driving, but I’ve finally overcome it and got my license. It feels great, to be liberated from my fear.

Out

-Overwhelming loads of classwork. I’m tired of never having a weekend or evening to myself. I want to relax, have fun, do needed cleaning and laundry! Is that so much to ask?

-Trespassers in my backyard. Come back again, and I’m going to drive this steel toed boot so far up your ass you’re not going to be able to get it out. Not joking, don’t you dare disturb my personal space without permission.

-Finals. I hate that I seem to have them every two weeks or so, and reports, labs, sketches and describes are all real bummers.

What are your ins and outs? Loves and loathes? Do tell.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

