Skip to content

Link Love

May 3, 2010

Here’s some great blogs that I’m enjoying right now

Lipglossiping’s Boots No.7 Summer 2010 – makes me wish I lived in the UK
Temptalia is all about the Hourglass’s Eyeshadow duo in Prism – I’d be all over it if I wheren’t so poor.
Musing of a Muse’s collection is worth how much?! – I don’t even want to think about my collection…
Make Up and Beauty Blog has a dream realized. Good lipstick from the drugstore – Sounds like I might have to check this one out…
Make Up by Tiffany D talks about her favourite drugstore products – A good deal is always a steal for me.
Picturesque Make Up talks about her April favourites – The more I hear about that NARS Sheer Glow, the more I want to sample it!

If you’d like to get in on the link love, feel free to comment and I’ll add you to the list!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

