Skip to content

Upcoming Posts

March 13, 2010
It’s been a busy week, but I’ve got a few posts brewing which should be finished in the next couple of days.  These posts include:
  • MAC’s Give Me Liberty of London Haul
  • An Easy Daytime Look
  • Depotting MAC eyeshadows
I’m going to see Alice in Wonderland tonight, and I can’t wait!  I’ve been looking forward to it for a while, and now I’ve finally found the time.  It’s been difficult, getting back to classes and keeping up with studying, along with getting in my runs, so the chance to hit the shops, and go see a movie as well is more then tempting.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

